For a friendly game of golf

Welcome to the San Miguel Golf Society




Las Colinas: 13-12-2017

Price           : 50 euros

Buggy         :     included + driving range + drink.

Entrance fee  :  5 euros  Stableford

Please be at course ¾ hour before your tee time

If you cannot play please ring 672900510

 Location : Click Here


Tee Time 





09-00  Rick Cairns  Chris Ayres
 09-08  Ken Flaherty  Robin Eastman Ivor Turkington  John Rose
 09-16  Alan Macdonald  Kev Albright 16  Mike Kaylor 18  Barry Roehrig
 09-24  Mick Roscoe  Mike Jordan  Norman Padmore  Mike Inns
 09-32  Roger Webb  Aan Hill  Charlie Harkin (24)  Steve Higgins
 09-40  Paul Kavanagh (18)  Brendon Toner (18)  Scotty Philips  Ray Smithers
 09-48  Phil deLacy  Tony Smale Theo Boelhouwer  Nick Spicer
 09-56  Keith Stevenson  Norman Mcbride  Phil Birtwistle
Marg Birtwistle
 10-04  Andy Shaw  Tony Sims  Brian Butler  Pete Hudson
 10-12  Chris Hamblett  Bob Eyland  Keith Wraithmell  Russell Bailey
 10-20  Eva Pettersson  Bjorn Pettersson  Darrel Rose (16)  Debbie Rose (14)

Booking form

Use this booking form please


Powered by ChronoForms -