For a friendly game of golf

Welcome to the San Miguel Golf Society


Font del Llop:  18-10-2017. 

Price45 euros with buggy and

39-00 euro walking

Presidents Trophy

Plus 1-50 Euro Non Federated.

Entrance fee  :  5 euro

Location :clic here

Website  :   

Please be at course ¾ hour before your tee time 

If you cannot play please ring 694494824

Tee Time Player 1 B/W Player 2 B/W Player 3 B/W Player 4 B/W
 10:00  Alan MacDonald  B  Kev Albright  B  Mick Kaylor  B
 10:08  John Osborne  W  Phil de Lacey  W  Robin Eastman  W  Mike Idells  W
 10:16  Tony Smale  W  Ken Flaherty  W  Ivor Turkington  W  Theo Boelhouwer  W
 10:24  Paul Wainwright  B  Keith Wickham  B  Mike Inns  B  Jamie Rorison  B
 10:32  Mary Cleary  B  Richard Cleary  B  Colin Rust  B  Jacqui Rust  B
 10:40  Ivan Hanak  B  Barry Roehrig  B  Norman Padmore  B  Noel Bannon  B
 10:48  Steve Higgins  W  Norman Cahill  W  Peter Cunniff  B  Mick Roscoe  B
 10:56  Tony Sims  W  Steve Grundy  Charles Jones  W  W
 11:04  Phil Birtwistle  B  Marge Birtwistle  B  Mike Jordan  B  Mike Fearnehough  B
 11:12  Keith Stevenson  B  Norman McBirde  B  Humphrey Kellher  B  Paul Cobain  B
 11:20  Chris Hamblett


Booking form

Use this booking form please


Powered by ChronoForms -

Preferred Partners!

visit their websites!